YouTube of Rush Away Blog: Harmony and beauty of the world.

Hi to all beautiful people out there! ❤

I’m happy to officially invite you to my YouYube channel! I will make visual uploads from my trips and regular life, so you guys can not only read me but also see!

Already now you can follow my 12-day Peruvian trip and see usual life and holidays in Russia. And so much more plans for the future!

Make sure to SUBSCRIBE and click the «Bell» звонок button to receive the notifications about the unloads. Hope you guys will enjoy watching!

P.S. I’m more than open to your comments, ideas, constructive criticism and likes 😉

Love,

Diana

Добавить комментарий

