My YouTube video: Colombia through the eyes of a Russian girl // Colombia para una chica rusa

For two years spent in Colombia I fell in love with this country! I’m pretty sure if you visit it, you’ll have the same impression. For all this time I’m having the recording of my interview for a university project in Colombia that finally I’m posting it for a big audience:


My friends asked me to share my opinion about their country. We were shooting for several days and visited together some attractions in Bogotá as the House of Simon Bolivar (Museo Quinta de Bolivar), Sunday Ciclovia and Botanical Garden. They also treated me with a traditional Colombian soup Ajiaco and a very special drink Chicha to see how I like it. Well, in the video you can find my first reaction and also see how it’s all cooked and prepared.

It was a really cool experience for me: cameras, sound recording, acting and trying to fit the picture. I was very excited. And who knew that a year later I’ll be shooting for a real TV show and appear in one of the episodes of Narcos! But it’s a completely different story…%d1%8b%d0%b2%d0%b0%d0%b2%d1%8b%d0%b0-01

My YouTube video: Colombia through the eyes of a Russian girl // Colombia para una chica rusa: 4 комментария

Добавить комментарий

